RE-1 Valley School District Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

RE-1 VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Logan County, Colorado

BOE Mission Vision Beliefs
Board_Committee_Representation_2013-2014

General Information Contact:
KrierK@re1valleyschools.org




Tona Felzien,
  President
District 7; Term expires 2015
838 Nicole Road
Sterling, CO 80751
(H) 970-526-0419
felzient@re1valleyschools.org
.
Myra Westfall,
Vice President
District 3: Term expires 2015
10512 CR 39
Sterling, CO 80751
(H) 970-630-0100
westfallm@re1valleyschools.org

BJ Ball,
Secretary/Treasurer
District 2; Term expires 2017
c/o 301 Hagen Street
Sterling, CO 80751
(W) 970-460-6843
ballb@re1valleyschools.org

Lora Grippin,
Director
District 1; Term expires 2015
14154 Cottonwood Circle
 
Sterling, CO 80751
(H) 970-522-2754
grippinl@re1valleyschools.org 


Chuck Hicks, 
Director
District 4; Term expires 2015
404 Broadway
Sterling, CO 80751
(H) 970-526-6267
hicksc@re1valleyschools.org


Cindy Johnson,
Director
District 5; Term expires 2017
210 S 4th Street
Sterling, CO 80751
(H) 970-522-2082
johnsonc@re1valleyschools.org


Marty Smock,
Director
District 6; Term expires 2017
628 Franklin
Sterling, CO 80751
(H) 970-521-0839
smockmar@re1valleyschools.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management